In spite of the advances made in agriculture, many people around the world still go hungry. Why is this the case? What can be done about this problem?

Science today has upgraded everything in every field including agriculture. Although, advancement has been made in this field, the population around the globe are still under starvation. This is because of instability in between nations, however, it can be turned down by giving the land to those for cultivation. To begin, the conflict between countries where a nation is not able to look after its citizens is the main reason behind people's starvation.Especially, during a war with another nation, the country has no time to focus on its folks. To cite an example, due to Russia-Ukraine war in the present scenario of 2022 has led more than thousands of population towards yearning in Ukraine. Moreover, the solution for curbing famine is by giving the governmental lands to the crowd for cultivation. Especially, the poorer public is in the trap of craving than those of the wealthy. So, donating land in the name of those marginalized people and asking them to grow plants in their fields can help in curing starvation. To illustrate, as per the cote stated in "The Rising Nepal" the government of Nepal have donated the land to that Nepalese residing near the Nepal-India border to cultivate food and to get over starvation. In conclusion, despite upgrading done in agriculture, the majority of folks on this planet are still suffering from no food. As the cause behind it is a war between nations. Also, the solution for it is by distributing lands so that they can treat themselves by working on it.