Newspapers ahve influenced people's ideas and opinions. What are the reasons for this? Is this a positive or a negative situation?

Newspapers have an impact on the thoughts of the human and may lead them to change their ideas. This essay will discuss the causes especially on the elderly, and it will argue if it has a pros or a cons impact. The main purpose why journals affect the thinking of the community is that the topics are usually written by journalists and reporters. In other words, these writers have the expertise in specific domain, and will provide the detailed and true info. Moreover, the published reports are based on evidence, which will provide the reader the explanations needed. To elucidate, I read the reports of scientific studies in Physio Pedia, that is a medical Journal for the physiotherapist without searching for the references. Thus, papers impact the opinions of the persons. From my point of view, I believe that this is a positive situation as it gives the community the basic data without the need of surfing the websites and the books in order to know the news. This means, it facilitates people’s life and consumes less time in order to know the information. Furthermore, each person can elaborate their own ideas in the field specified for their study and work. For instance, TV5 press hire each reporter in their field of research during their academic years of study. Therefore, from my opinion, this is a positive situation. To conclude, the press has an impact on people’s thoughts and opinion since it is provided by journalists and experts. This is a positive case since it gives the reader the needed information without doing a big research.