Some people say that the best way to improve public health is by increasing the number of sports facilities, Others, however, say that this would have littel effect on public health and that other measures are required. Discuss both these views and give your opinion?

Currently, nations are seeking to ameliorate citizens’ health in different ways. Some advocate that health can be improved by subsidizing sport. While others hold the perspectives that various methods rather than sport may be implemented to promote this sector. I am convinced with the second notion, and my contention will be further explained in the following lines. Firstly, it is undeniable that sports activities participate in enhancing public health, and reducing physical disorders. In other words, when people begin to play sports, they feel that they are able to confront any upcoming circumstances. Because physical activity is considered a tool to release stress. For instance, a plethora of players agrees that playing a certain type of sports like Yoga helps them to decrease their stain and allowed them to concentrate on their work. Hence, playing sport can play an integral role in economic prosperity. However, there is a myriad of methods that can also act as an ideal solution to promote human health physically and mentally. To illustrate, the government should impose various policies; in order to prevent drug and alcohol addiction by punishing drug dealers, and banning alcohol. Moreover, authorities ought to collaborate with other sectors to avoid the sedentary lifestyle, by sponsoring activities, and allowing citizens to participate in it. For example, a number of large cities have prevented tobacco to be entered in its land. Not only does that help increase people’s wellbeing, but also it can play an indispensable role in ameliorating their performance, which is required for creation and innovations. In conclusion, after this essay has manifested the above viewpoint. It can be reiterated that sports together with other measures can participate in public health. Therefore, the government should care about its citizens and supply them with a comfortable life.