The continued rise in the world's population is the greatest problem faced by humanity at the present-day. What are the causes of this continued rise? Do you agree that it is the greatest problem faced by humanity?

The earth's population is significantly becoming more and more,and it means that is an enormous problem, so we should solve the issues. I totally agree with this statement that it is an issue. I think, there are many problems,and I try to discuss all of them. First, the biggest trouble is pollution, if the people are extending,that means there are likely to be plenty of rubbish. In our life is very essential thing is an air,everybody knows about it. We should plant a lot of trees,plants because they give us oxygen. And then will not be air pollution. In addition, we should teach our children do not to take away the rubbish,and it is air pollution too. In many countries the community are growing such as Surya, South Sudan, but in other countries are decreasing, such as Italy or Japan. The second problem is accommodation. Therefore still are built new flats instead of houses, because flats are comfortable and there can reside many individuals. In addition, from my point of view, the government should control and limit the citizens, as a result will be no problems or issues. The third problem is food. Some parts of the countries in Africa are very hungry, because they are a lot of individuals, who cannot find bread even water. Furthermore, they do have not any clothes to wear. In my opinion, all republics must assist them, who have possibilities. And we can solve all problems. The power is together when everyone is joined. To conclude, I recognized that in the world are many very poor and rich people. Look at the poor people I must thank God, I must be very thankful. In addition, I should help the poor people as much as I can!