Some people believe that school children should not be given homework by their teachers, whereas others argue that homework plays an important role in the education of children. Discuss both of these views and give your own opinion.

The academic life of a child is an important part of their life. During this time, there will be some educational activities along with the curriculum. Some say that homework from their teachers will not be useful for children, while others believe that it is an essential factor for them in studies. Many people suggest that the practices are given by their teachers will be grateful for a child to learn more. To explain in detail, the extra course activities apart from school gives more practice which would help them to study thoroughly. Moreover, each folk has different intellectual capacities, therefore,some enlistment may need more attention on the difficult subject or the toughest portion. For this reason, repeated work on the particular exercise areas would be highly beneficial. There are some reasons why people think choir is not a vital part of schools. Firstly, there will not be supervision of a teacher when they do the work from home. It can be copied from other sources or students,which may not beneficial for students. The second reason is that the extra activities can be burdened for the folks when they back from long hours of in-class studies. Hence, the public argues that the additional study works at home will not be a great way to teach the offspring. To conclude, according to some groups, the homework will give tiredness for the scion and lack of guidance at home, I personally believe that the students will get more benefits when they do additional studies at their home which will be kept the children good in academic life.