 Computers are being used more and more in education. Some people say that this is a positive trend, while others argue that it is leading to negative consequences. Discuss both sides of this argument and then give your own opinion.

Nowadays, computers are being viewed as fundamental educational tools which have made a revelution in the education industry. Some people argue that the positive consequences of using computers are worths to get credits to them while others argue that the disadvantages negate all the benefits. It is noteworthy to bear in mind that every thing has its own two sides and I believe that computers are definitly beneficial for students. The following essay will overlook the advantages and disadvantages of this technology which are proceeding by my idea. On one hand, a great number of drawbacks are being argued by experts to undermine computers ' effects. Firstly, it has provided a platform for students to cheat and increased the number of pelegiarism. For example, a great number of students have been graduated from universities after providing thesis which were considerably the copy of previous available ones. Thus, the graduates are not qualified as they were in the past. Moreover, those platform increased laziness among student. To illustrate, the number of experimental classes have decreased because students are being taught by videos and online resources instead of going to the nature and experience. On the other hand, computers have brought us a lot of benefits. One of the obvious advantages of them is for poor students to have the access to a wide educational sources. For instance, the complementary courses had been provided for the students who afforded them previously and poor student were deprived from them, but computers and the available online and offline educational resources now are fairly available for all of students. Furthermore, this technology has reduced the chance of making mistake and the lessons that are being taught are more reliable. A good example is for mathematics. Therefore, as the fair allocation of resources and the importance of teaching correct subjects are viatal for a society to improve, computers ' positive impacts can not be neglected. To sum up, although the drawbacks of using these tools are not unevitable, they have brought us many advantages. The prevalence of fraud and laziness are being located against a fair resource distribution and correction of previous mistakes. I believe that benefits overweight the negetive consequences.