some young people are leaving the countryside to live in cities and towns, leaving only old people in the countryside. Do you think this is a positive or a negative development?

Main cities of a country have always been destination of its young generation and for years immigrating to those cities had been viewed as a great chance to improve, but recently people are taking a fresh look at it. It is noteworthy to bear in mind that this phenomenon has its own two sides. However, I believe the negative consequences overweight its benefits. The following essay will overlook two rationales that support my idea. Firstly, those capitals are not able to provide desirable facilities for their residents unless they have enough capacity. For example, although a young adult faced more job opportunities in a big city in past, nowadays the overcrowded cities and the strict interview competition have made it impossible for newcomers to find jobs based on their qualifications. Consequently, not only do not those immigrants have a better future in big cities but also their hometowns lose their valuable members. Moreover, small towns and especially villages are suffering from ageing. Even though those young adults have a better situation in their destination, they will put their hometowns at the danger of disapearance. For instance, many rural regions have been depleted from young human resources and by death of the old generation, their occupations and agriculture have not survived. This means the distruction of the country's fundamnetal industry. To sum up, the disadvantages of immigrating to the capitals are much greater than its advantages. I believe that by a continuous increasing population of the large cities, they will not be able to provide the required facilities for the immigrants. In addition, the country will suffer from vanishing of the origin regions and their industries.