some people say Technology has improved our world. do you agree or disagree with this view?

In this modern era, technology is playing a significant role in human life. The majority believes that machinery has positively developed the world. I completely agree with this statement because people are benefiting from technology countrywide. Firstly, communication has been made easier compared with the past.Nowadays, the public is able to communicate with friends,colleagues as well as family members who are far from them. A lot of social media platforms has been introduced such as Facebook,Instagram, because of this people are able to trace their companions. Secondly, people use automation for entertainment purposes, learning. For example,electronic learning is possible with help of smart electronic gadgets such as smartphones and computers. Therefore, this allowed educational institutions to conduct classes as well as access valuable information easily. In addition to this, with the help of radio,television and the internet people are updated with current affairs thus, this is evident enough to show how the world has been positively developed. Furthermore, automation allows citizens to travel at a cheaper or preferably price.In this contemporary world, people can travel within a few hours and reach their destination. With the help of mobile phones, people are ordering goods and food. For instance, Zomato is an online application that allows families to order regardless of their location and the food is delivered in good condition. Thus, this has positively affected the nation. In conclusion, Automation is beneficial as it has simplified people's lives and made living easier. Therefore, the community maintain their communication and are able to travel to different continents.