These days people pay more attention to famous film stars than to famous scientists. Why is this happening? Explain the trend giving reasons and examples to support your opinion.

Nowadays individuals focus closer on well know movie stars than on honoured scientists because of people are more attracted to film stars and also social media like Facebook,Instagram,etc..,are promoting VIP persons instead of Nobel scientists and also there are so many reasons the people didn' t pay attention to the scientists.In the following,paragraphs I will discuss with examples and state my opinion below. Mostly the media plays a vital role in the publicity of celebrities.Overnight the media can make any person into a celebrity.Through the power of social, media they can be entertaining people and they let us know their lifestyle to their fans and their activities was mentioned on their web platform.They allow people insight into their life. In contrast, scientists are busy researching and experimenting with the tests. Therefore, somewhere researchers are at fault for not developing public interest in their discoveries. Another reason the scientists is not becoming famous is because of their lives they want to keep themselves in private they didn' t contact the people and also they can maintain secure life because of their researchings and their inventions. On the other,hand celebrity is in contact with people through web platform they can interact with their fans so film stars are becoming more famous than scientists. For example, famous actresses or actors are interacting with the fans on movie promotions and some other things but rather scientists are didn' t pay attention to attend the meets and conferences. In conclusion, social media and the actors who always interact with people and promote their films can lead them to become famous whereas scientists hold less interest in these activities,so they didn' t get popular.