In many countries, children are becoming overweight and unhealthy. Some people think that the government has the responsibility to solve this problem. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, lots of children face a problem of extra weight. There is an opinion that the government has to provide the solution to this issue. I completely agree with this statement. In this essay, I will give the reasons for my point of view. Firstly, the government has a big impact on the life lifes of citizens. Considering the problem of kids being overweight, the government has to introduce some solutions to it. For example, providing a country with healthy cafes and closing some with fast food would would decrease the number of people with extra weight. It is clear that introducing delicious and healthy food in cafes would encourage parents to come there with their kids. Secondly, the ruling of the country has the right to allow only healthy food at schools. They could even introduce the menus, which is made by specialists. For instance, in the menus there would be tasty smoothies and even fruit desert. Cooking soups with lots of vegetables also would be healthy and tasty at the same time. Therefore, If this type of food would be served at educational buildings, children were healthier. To conclude, the authority has the power to change the children's diets. Thus, building the new places of eating and creating a list of food for schools would make a great difference in life life's lifes of many kids