In the future, nobody wiil buy printed newspapers or books because they will be able to read everything they want online without paying. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Nowadays, many books and newspaper are no longer printed due to its ’ modernism. From my point of view, i agree with this statement and will provide further details to substantiate my argument. To begin with, the advance of technology is become more expanding. many new start-up newspapers agency try to change people’s mindset to online reading. it is claimed because it is more efficient to most of people. individuals also do not need to spend any dime as it is free for public. They could easily surf on the internet in their smartphone or tablet and they could access any international or domestic news. In addition, ones could save more time because they do not need to put so much effort by going to the bookstore. Furthermore, it is said that online sources reduce many paper to waste. Besides, a large number of people enjoy reading online publications because it reduce deforestation which is part of the producing books. For instance, if ones continue to read online in the future, there will be less paper that ends up in landfill and also it helps the climate change getting better. To sum up, i strongly agree that majority of people no longer spend too much money on reading printed books or newspaper in the future because it helps our sustainable environmental friendly.