More and more students choose to go to another country for their higher education.Do you think the benefits outweigh the problems associated with it?

It is a well known fact that, many pupils are going to abroad for their further studies. Although students will often struggle with cultural and lingustic challenges while abroad, they will also gain significent life experiences that will reward them later in their careers. Though there are some drawbacks, but the corns are far outweighed by the prons. Firstly it cannot be ignored that, a student phase the cultural and lingustish challenges. Generally,when students go to the overseas for the higher studies they encounter with different people having different backgrounds. All these can be a cause of Home sickness and loneliness. Apart from this, if the pupil got placed to that country where he or she go for study then it can become a reason of brain-drain If we are looking at the other side of the coin, however, that they will get a experience from the international universities, which will help them in taking best placements addition to this, the standard of their living will also improve. Second main advantage of studying in abroad is it increase the feeling of brotherhood. While studying at overseas, one will meet with other personalities from different parts of the worlds and it is possible to make friends from all over the world. Addition to this it also provides a cultural immersion opportunity. In the end, the trend for studing in abroad is increasing and it have some drawbacks and advantages. Instead of this prose outweigh the cons. These can be ignored too, for a better future.