Some people believe that having a conversation on a mobile phone in a public or crowded place should be banned. Others feel that we should be able to talk wherever we like. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

On the one hand, there is a statement that says people should not use smartphones to communicate in public places. On the other hand, the opposite side wants to allow users to speak on mobile phones everywhere they want. This essay will discuss and accept arguments from both sides before concluding a final opinion. As a matter of fact, nowadays the environment is already disturbing and overloaded with all kinds of noise that makes students, workers, and others irritated moreover. While people try to concentrate on their current activities that need quietness, any other loud sounds can interrupt and distract them. In addition, this leads to an unfocused condition which may keep people nervous. For instance, viewers can’t focus on watching while someone is talking in the cinema. Nevertheless, I also understand the other position which is against these restrictions. We are not the same, so our life situations are different too. For this reason, we can not fully ban mobile devices from using it for communication, because perhaps this call may be vital or at least important for the receiver. To give an illustration of this case we can imagine a person who is responsible for any essential thing in any aspect of his life. In conclusion, yes it may lead to some inconvenience from speaking via phone for others, but who can be 100% safe and state that he won’t answer an important call. However, none should forget just the idea of good manners and etiquette.