More and more students are going to abroad for their higher education. Do you think the benefits outweigh the problems associated with it?

It is a well-known fact that many pupils are going abroad for their further studies. Although students will often struggle with cultural and linguistic challenges while abroad, they will also gain significant life experiences that will reward them later in their careers. Though there are some drawbacks, the corns are far outweighed by the prons. Firstly it cannot be ignored that, a student phase the cultural and linguistic challenges. Generally,when students go overseas for higher studies they encounter different people having different backgrounds. All these can be a cause of Homesickness and loneliness. Apart from this, if the pupil got placed to that country where he or she goes for study then it can become a reason of brain-drain If we are looking at the other side of the coin, however, that they will get an experience from the international universities, which will help them in taking best placements addition to this, the standard of their living will also improve. The second main advantage of studying in abroad is it increases the feeling of brotherhood. While studying overseas, one will meet with other personalities from different parts of the world and it is possible to make friends from all over the world. In addition to, this it also provides a cultural immersion opportunity. In the end, the trend for studying abroad is increasing and it has some drawbacks and advantages. Instead of this prose outweigh the cons. It can be ignored for a better future