Some people believe that nowadays we have too many choices. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Some are of the opinion that today, human beings have choices more than ever. I completely agree with this argument and in this essay, I will describe my arguments to support my view. First of all, ever since the creation of the universe, progressing and developing has never ended. When human beings take over the leading position of this world, they also participated in this developing circus. With all these improvements in the life of a human, our possible choices increased more than ever. For instance, in the past, there was not much of a selection in terms of jobs. majority of people were in the agricultural business or the hunting business. On the other hand, nowadays with the developing industry and technology, we have much more field to work on. With that in mind, the increase in preferences is also affected by the changes in the quality of peoples' life. To explain, in older times, when a new baby has born, his whole life is determined in advance. If that baby is a son of a farmer, then it is obvious that he will end up as a farmer, too. If that baby was a son or daughter of the king or anyone in the royal family, then he or she will live the life being felty rich as a prince or as a princess. But, with all these improvements regarding the changes affecting citizens in general like the regime of a country, people have a lot more options to pick in the future. In conclusion, choices are indeed increased nowadays. This happened surely with the aid of improvements in the variety of fields that impact society's life.