living in a country where you have to speak a foreign language can cause serious problems as well as practical problems to what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement

This days, more and more or immigrating to new countries to get a better life.it has been suggested that language barrier can cause significant problems in social interaction as well as issues in everyday life. i partially agree with this idea and in this essay i will give some arguments to support my opinion. Generally speaking,there is a wide range of reasons why people believe that inability to speak a foreign language can cause serious problems.From a social point of view,the primary argument supporting this idea is that it will be difficult to make friends. As a result, people will feel lonely,isolated,and frustrated,which in turn leads to depression and alcoholism.From a practical point of view,another key argument in support of this is that it will be difficult to get a job.If an immigrant cannot speak the local language, it is highly unlikely that he will get hired., However it must be said that there are several arguments against their idea that poor language ability can cause serious problems.perhaps the strongest of these is that English is a universal language.If people can speak in English,they might be able to communicate effectively, Moreover they can use an interpreter. Last but not least,with the help from local people anyone can learn the local language. In conclusion, learning a new language is a which is very relevant to modern society. I partially believes that communication barriers can cause serious problems.If a person moves to another country and he cannot speak the language at all life will be quite difficult.