These days, more and more people move away from the area where they were born and brought up when they become adults. Do the advantages of this development outweigh the disadvantages?

In the current world, the vast majority of adolescents immigrate from their hometown to other cities for various intensives, from higher education to high-paid job positions. These immigrated demographics mostly tend to return to their hometown at age years. I will substantiate how the manifest drawbacks of this trend outweigh its boons. On the one hand, as the facilities and welfare are not distributed equally between all towns, cities, and rural areas, a significant number of people in small towns encounter more obstacles to enhancing their quality of life. They have no proper recreations, the well-being educations as well as the jobs' opportunities; thus many of youngsters are imposed to leave their hometown, pursue their instructions, or find well-paid careers. Most of these leavers marry and raise their family members at that destination and postpone the coming back to home to years after their retirements or the marriage of their children. This tendency's primary benefit is the culture exchanging carrying along those who immigrate. For example, when I went to Tabriz city for my tertiary, each time my parents came to see me, they also have visited the sights there. Moreover, universities and organisations likely take advantage of the newcomer, the students or the workforce and find them competent and hard-working more than locals. However, it is noteworthy that there are also several drawbacks, the companies' exploitation of these employees who are straightforwardly satisfied with the low incomes, and the increasing population of just special metropolises. In conclusion, absorbing the destination cultures being brought along with leavers to their home and the companies' wide choice to recruit, as benefits are outweighed by several significant outcomes like transferring a number of the destination areas to over-populated cites mentioned above.