some people say technology had improved our world.do you agree or disagree?

In the past, before the advent of automation life was not easy but nowadays automation has changed everything in our lives in many ways and changed our lives too. I completely agree with the above statement and I will discuss the following paragraphs. Firstly, technology has changed everything drastically since it made to do work with ease such as washing clothes and utensils. To illustrate, simply putting clothes in a fully automatic washing machine we get clean clothes within few minutes and saves our time, also with the dishwasher utensils can be clean in a short span of time.,, Secondly many people use electronic devices for doing work, studying and for entertainment purposes like laptops, mobile phones and computers, that is why they can knowledge and learn so many things of the whole world. For,instance these days all nations watch television for many reasons such as for getting news of all over the world, watching movies etcetera these are only possible because of the advancement. Moreover, in the field of transportation and automobile sector technology did appreciable work. Consequently, society can travel at a cheaper price as well as it is affordable to everyone. Last but not least petrol and diesel used in the automobile but automation introduce electric vehicle they work with electricity and these electric vehicles not only saves our money from buying petrol and diesel but also save our environment from pollution, which is caused by the vehicles. This is one of the biggest advantages. In conclusion, I think machinery is used by everyone all over the world it made our life so easy. As a result, we don't have to put extra effort into doing hard work, technology has blessed our lives.