Online shopping like books groceries and air tickets have their advantage overweigh than disadvantages

As we live in the 20 th century, shopping has drastically changed the way it attracts the customers. From shopping malls to window shopping people nowadays prefer online shopping meanwhile, with the outbreak of the pandemic, online websites have become more popular places to shop.In my opinion, buying things online has more advantages than disadvantages,during the ongoing covid 19 outbreak. In today’s world we run a very busy life.Making purchases of our daily needs for example groceries, medicines, clothes are just a click away with the help of internet websites. consumers can make use of this time to spend with the family, for hobbies, to stay fit and many more. On the other hand dissatisfaction of online purchased goods is one of the common complain we come across. Selling cheap, non- durable and damaged goods had been the problem we face. Although, exchanging facilities are available it’s more time consuming. In 2020 with the outbreak of covid 19 people have taken the liberty of using the online shopping to it’s maximum. It had help us to maintain the safety precautions, prevented from unnecessary outings and saved us from getting infected. Buying books and online tickets are much better choices, in addition they give us lot of options, variety of selections and easy access. Internet has not only allowed us to buy our necessities but also has given us wide options available world wide. Marketing and demand of supply is maintained in every part of the world. For example, a person can choose to buy a branded watch for a better price, in a different country or a person can send a gift for a loved one who lives abroad. To conclude shopping era has redefined its platform by using websites in the internet. The upcoming generation prefer as it’s easy accessibility, multiple choices, and prices which we can choose to buy. Nevertheless, lack of social interaction, less out door activities and social isolation are the key problems which we might have to face in the future.