In some areas of theUS,a "curfew" is imposed,in which teenagers are not allowed to be out of doors after a particular time at night unless they are accompanied by an adult. What is your opinion about this?

Not staying outdoors after a special time at night without being accompanied by an adult is the issue which some families are strict about in some regions of America. Lack of security in the society can be the origin of this concern. However,putting pressure on young adults can have opposite effect.As a matter of fact, societies ought to be made more secure to make parents more certain about their children's being out late at night.They require to get independent as a result being accompanied by an adult is considered offensive for them. Instead of that,the number of police officers should increase to provide more safety in public places. Furthermore,making teens be at home on time is the cause of dispute amongest parents and children which leads to not caring aboutand respecting other rules in the family,it makes them bully also disobedient. To sum up, restriction is not the way to assist parents to control young adults. Goverment should make safer communities to make parents sure about their children's being out at night.