positive or negative development online shopping

It goes without saying that educating young people to refrain from getting involved in crime is incredibly crucial as they are the future of society. Somone that the best way to achieve this is allowing criminals who had corrected the mistakes now to communicate with teenagers. Personally, I completely agree with this viewpoint. In my opinion, this proposal could be extremely efficient since those people have a background of crime. In other words, all the teenagers tend to trust the words and suggestions spoken by a person who had such a real history. By describing their experience, such as the terrible impact on their future employment and how miserable life is when they were in prison, It could make the youths realize that committing a crime not only lead to serious consequences but also hurts their future. Thus, this is a desirable approach to prevent people at a young age from making mistakes. Those who disagree may argue that the police officers would be the most suitable role to talk about crime with students due to they are the authority in this aspect. As is known to all, catching criminals and protecting this society is the major job of the police officer, which enable them to have a professional understanding of crime. However, perhaps this is true, but it cannot be denied that police often reduce crime by warning teenagers what should not do. In this way, the youths could have a sense of limiting their freedom which may result in a conflict between police and young people. To sum up, the police is the expert in the area of crime, but teenagers are more willing to accept the advice given by people who experienced crimes.