the number of tourists visting a particular Caribbean island between 2010 and 2017.

This graph demonstrates the number of visitors who travel to a specific Caribbean Island and compares the number of visitors who decide to stay on cruise ships with another one who decides to stay on an island between 2010 and 2017. In the year 2010, there was one-fourth of a million travellers choosing to stay on ships while three fourth of a million travellers chose to live on the island in that period. When we sum both types of visitors, there were a lot of populations who go to a specific Caribbean Island. Moreover, in the following year, 2011, the group of populations who decided to live on the island increased to 500,000 people whereas the group of populations who decided to live on ships was the same number and that was 750,0000 people and overall travellers was 1.25 million of foreigners. Nevertheless, the next year, in 2012, the total number of foreigners rose to 1.5 million divided into 1.25 million for people who decided to live on ships and 0.25 million for people who decided to live on the island. In the next 3 years, including 2013,2014, and 2015, the total number of the group of foreigners went up continuously, 2 million in 2013, 2.5 million in 2014, and 2.75 million in 2015 repeatedly divided into 2 kinds of tourists. Firstly, foreigners staying on cruise ships were 1.5 million in 3 years. Secondly, foreigners staying on the island were half of million in 2013, one million in 2014, and 1.25 million in 2015. In 2016, the crowd of populations deciding to stay on ships went up to 1.5 million while another type of population went down to 1.25 million. Thus, when we summed both types of people, the sum of people was 2.75 million. The following year, in 2017, the sum of all tourists were 3.5 million divided into 2 million for people who stayed on ships and 1.5 million for people who stayed on the island.