Some people think that private schools have many advantages while others think there have many drawbacks for the community. Discuss both sides and give an opinion

As a number of research, as well as any anecdotal evidence,pieces of,evidence suggests that there are apparent merits of private schools, on the other hand, some people think that it brings demerits for the communities.In next paragraphs will discuss both sides and I think more or less private schools are beneficiary for localities as they provide high standards and competition for government-funded institutions. Firstly, let us consider self-financed schools,which are managed by motivated trustees or owners for raising standards of education in society,providing well-trained and experienced teaching staff with all the necessary equipment required for better training of students. Furthermore,these schools follow the curriculum of well-reputed schools from abroad which gives global recognition of local education., Additionally these schools make their students work hard after school by giving them a bunch of extra activities and homework.The drawback for these schools is the cost of education and not affordable to common individuals. On the other hand,Government schools follow local standards of education so,their learning tools are remaining outdated for a number of occasions,their teaching staff do not have great energy in teaching as they lack motivation and never keep themselves updated.School buildings are out of renovations as well as much crowded with the high number of students because the teacher to students ratio is high.One good thing is they are open for everyone and affordability is not a question as they are publicly funded. So in the end,comparing both types of schools and considering the pros and cons,I will opt in favour of private schools for the sake of prestigious education and recognition of the school.