Immigration has a major impact on the society. What are the main reasons of immegration? To what consequences can it lead?

Nowadays, a vast majority of individuals tend to leave their hometowns toward other cities or countries due to various reasons. Consequently, it brings some significant effects for both the mother and the host country. This essay will shed light on factors pushing people to migrate, subsequently, the feasible impacts. To look closely at the matter, as the welfare and necessary facilities are not equally distributed between cities, towns and rural areas, or, generally, among the countries, many humans have been deprived of their simplest rights such as a healthcare or education centre, as the examples. Apart from that, there are invariably better destinations for the promotion in career or pursuing higher educations, which draw the attention of the demographics. For example, precious universities like Cambridge annually absorb a large number of students. It is indisputable that these immigrations entail both positive and negative effects for both the birth regions and second ones. Firstly, to beneficial effects, all immigrants in their countries suffer from lacking the quality of life, will obtain opportunities to gain it through the work or study. This, in turn, will lead the organisations and universities to take advantage of the competence and hardworking newcomers. However, as most leavers will work, marry and raise the family, they postpone coming back to their hometown after the retirement or marriage of their children, so some developing nations will experience brain drain and lose the professional workforces for a long time. For instance, a considerable number of Iranian every year immigrate to other nations and take excellent positions in different top companies all over the world such as Nasa. To sum up, the incentives in developed areas and the shortcoming in other ones result in migration, which causes brain drain, as a negative aspect, and personal promotion, as an example of positive consequence, mentioned above.