Some people believe that childhood is the best stage of happiness . While others believe that a person can enjoy more happiness in other stages of life. Discuss both views and give your opinion?

It is thought that the happiest period of life is childhood, while other nations think that other stages of life can be no less happy. I totally agree with the second idea. In the forthcoming paragraphs, I shall discuss both views and share my opinion. On the one hand, although young ages are the easiest period of life for each individual. For instance, kids from 1 to 10 years are free and have carefree lives. They do not concerned about any serious problems, which provide them with an opportunity to live happily and enjoy doing their hobbies. Furthermore, children have habits to laugh and smile, which means that it is the best duration of life. On the other side, most public believe that the teenage years are the best time in of most society's lives. In this,era there are many happiest dates. For example, playing football and other activities, speaking like children, loving someone and also being stressed. Most adolescents feel strange and depressed because they think that I have a lot of problems and I am fed up with everything. They have difficulties from study and loving topics. They tend to die themselves, it is very funny to the older community. Most families long to live in this term because it is so memorable and exciting. In conclusion, although there is an idea that only infancy is the most memorable and happy moment during a lifetime. However, I believe that everyone can be satisfied without being dependent on other ages.