Some people say that now is the best time in history to be living. What is your opinion about this? What other time in history would be interesting to live in?

It is deniable that individuals are trying to keep up with latest trend, consequently, pupils believe that the current time is the most valuable time. As per my opinion, due to the advancement of technology, life has become more easier. However, past time was also the best moment as folks have much time for each other due to the least technology. To begin with, machinery are raising constantly. There are different types of latest technologies that come in the market such as dishwasher, room cleaner, automatic washing machine and so on. Due to these such types of technologies, individuals are saving our precious time for earning high remuneration. Apart from that juveniles are learning more skills with the help of the latest technologies. For instance, with the help of kid apps such as BrainPop, LingoKid children are gaining more knowledge. They have lots of amenities for learning new advanced skills. On the other hand, ancient history was the most memorable time for few peoples as at that time majority of the children participated in the outdoor activities such as hide and seek, badminton and so on that was also helpful in fitness because these games are also a good form of exercise. Furthermore, in the past time, people lived together as a joint family, but in the recent era, folks have preference to go to outside of the city for higher education and live in the hostel which leads to isolation. In a nutshell, Life has become more comfortable due to the modernization as compared to ancient times which is the reason this time is the golden time for most of the people.