cities around the world are continuing to espand as people leave the countryside. some people prefer to live in the city while others prefer to live in the countryside.

metropolis around the world are continuing to span as people leave the countryside. Some people tend to live in the city while others prefer to live in the countryside. While some people, including me, think live in the city is better, others claim that living in the countryside is good. My first reason is that city is more advanced and we have more amenities in different fields of our life. we would also meet our initial life ’s needs easily. Like, better educational, social and health services. For example, we can access to various facilities and resources, so we can use them to improve our levels of life. Moreover, we would have a life of high quality and live with more happiness. For another reason, I think metropolis are larger than the countryside, so they would have advanced schools,companies,buildings and organelles. therefore,the chance of finding a proper job or studying may increase. For example,a student who is studying at Harward University. In the other case, in, the countryside we would have a more peaceful and quiet life.we would also do not face a oflot traffic congestion.But we can manage our time to do work in the time that we do not have a contract with rush hour and traffic congestion,or we can schedule to live in some quiet places out of crowded.Like further than downtown. Moreover, the pollution in the metropolis may cause some diseases. For example,air pollution would cause heart diseases, eye problems and illnesses are related to our lungs.But we can try to stay home on the days when the air is so polluted, or use masks when we want to go out. In conclusion,I restate that living in the metropolis has more advantages because of its amenities and more chances of studying and job than in the countryside.