The homeless population is growing in many cities around the world. What is the cause of this? What can be done to help this growing problem?

With each day, the number of homeless people is increasing all around the world. The main reason for this is that people are out of money. To tackle this problem, new positions, where the public without specific skills could work, should be created. To begin with, it is a wide-spread issue. Basically, when a person loses their position and doesn't have anyone to support them, they could eventually be left without a home. Humans are suffering all around the world because of not being able to earn money because of many reasons. For instance, approximately 100 million people are left without a house. Thus, it is a large problem which is needed to be handled. The solution to this issue could be to introduce new jobs for those who were left behind. If the community are offered new work, when they have lost theirs, there is a bigger chance that they won't lose a place of living. For example, my mom's friend was in a very complicated situation. She was left without a job, with two kids in her hands. What had saved her was that she was proposed to seat with little kids, so she managed to earn money and keep her home. To conclude, some part of society loses their homes each year. If they are offered new jobs, they can save their homes and keep living a normal life. My recommendation is that in these difficult situations, people should go on other available positions, which are created specifically for this type of situation.