It is believed that women are more suited to child-rearing than men. What is your opinion on this issue?

I think that a woman can nurture their children better than a man. In the forthcoming, I will be discussing my opinion and conclude the subject. To begin with, the woman who feeds, care and protects their children. A mother will go extend to all the levels to keep away from harm. Mothers keep a child for nine months to give birth. During pregnancy, it seems that a strong bond between a mother and child. Children reached out to mothers than a father. It may be because they spend a lot of time with a mother. Offsprings are attached both emotionally and mentally to their mother. A woman shows emotions while men keep their emotions themselves. For example, if both parents have work commitments but still a mother finds a way to spend time with their children. On the other hand, a father is busy outside to earn living for their family. A woman does most of the work of their offspring and at the same time will take care of the family too. A mother educates their children, moreover a parent gets more time with their children, makes a good relationship between a mother and a child. Also, a mother keeps a lot of emotions for their children. Children are more attached to their mothers. For instance, a married couple with children gets divorced, a court always gives judgement in the favour of a mother and provide custody of their children to a mother. To conclude, since birth children are more attached with their mother. A mother pampers their children and taught them.