Some people say that music is a good way of bringing people of different cultures and ages together. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

It is considered by some people that music is the best method in order to incorporate people from different customs and ages.In my opinion,I strongly agree that music can persuade the majority of the population from various countries to have a good moment together. One reason is that music certainly expresses the culture of each country. Moreover,it is widespread around the world,so citizens can access them easily.Some people who have the same interest in any kind of music can get to know more information about each other and they may develop their relationships such as becoming friends who really prefer similar types of music.Taking Korea as an example,most of the music is considerably popular,so many countries enjoy their music such as Thailand and China. Therefore,gathering people via music is the best alternative so as to provide opportunities for people to share and receive cultures. Another reason is that people who are of different ages may enjoy different styles of music. However,it is likely that adults can prefer the same music as well as teenagers such as" K-POPS" which are extremely popular Korean songs. In addition,adults and adolescents have a chance to talk and share their attitudes toward music that they actually enjoy. Furthermore, music can reduce the gap between the sex and ages of people,so listening to music is the most effective to join people together.On top of that,some people learn various languages through music such as English,Chinese and Japanese which are becoming essential languages in the future,so music can play a role to encourage people to overcome the obstacle of languages. Thus,some people are more interested and satisfied when they learn numerous languages by listening to music. In conclusion,the diversity of cultures and ages can be definitely gathered by music which is the most practical way in the present.