Some people say that advertising is extremely successful at persuading us to buy things. Other people think advertising is so common that we no longer pay attention to it. Discuss Both views and give your opinion.

Most people believe that a good advertisement is the most important and successful for persuading or drawing consumers’ attention to choosing to purchase or use goods and services of their business. In contrast, others do not agree with this belief. Other populations think that an advertisement is the only common method for attracting buyers to buy their products. In this essay, we will point out both views of advertising and provide my point of view for such an essay. Most owners of businesses deeply believe that advertising plays a significant role in accessing customer needs and wants because if their firms can create some advertisements which capture customer needs and wants, this method makes their companies or business become successful a lot in the fierce business competition in nowadays. For example, an owner of the organization decides to hire a celebrity in order to promote their commodities so that the fan club of the celebrity will buy goods and use services that the celebrity is hired for promoting commodities. If the organization can understand about customer wants, the company can use such a promotional program which they produce to respond and entice new buyers to buy products. On the contrary, other populations may think that this advertisement is the only usual that which cannot capture the needs and wants of purchasers. If some advertisements do not have interesting points which can respond to the necessity of buyers, that promotional program will not make any benefits to the firm because the company must spend a lot of operating costs for filming a commercial film for promoting merchandise. This result may cause the firm to have debts. For instance, the company produce commodities that are not creative and do not have a new process for promoting their products. This method of advertising may cause purchasers not to buy, ignore or skip such a promotional program resulting in losing customers’ attention. In sum, from my perspective, I truly believe that if which a commercial video can succeed in capturing consumers’ attention, that video may affect the good result of the organization. However, if that commercial film cannot respond to consumer wants, that video is useless and may have a negative impact on the corporation.