The internet has transformed how we interact and live in many great ways, but has also created problems that didn’t exist before. What are the more serious problems caused by the internet and what solutions could you suggest?

Nowadays, many countries depend on the internet and it changes our lives more than past. internet is one of the parts of our lives it causes many health issues and less communication with the community. In this essay, I will discuss some problems to use the internet and I will give a few solutions to this. on one hand, one of the first problems in this,a society many nations are using the internet to get information by time they depend on the time on the internet instead of usage their own knowledge, although adults and kids are also addicted to the phones with chat folk, to browse social media and playing games. day by day the new apps are arriving on the internet the uses of the people are rising automatically. for example, one of my cousin's daughters age is 5years old and she is addicted to the phone she got eyesight at that age she puts the eyeglasses. how ever, it is most affecting children and adults too they do not interact and communicate with the public directly and face more stress and anxiety. on another hand, we have to take responsibility for our lives to reduce the internet instead of using another source like getting information to adoption books and fixing the alarm apps how many hours we using to fix the time. moreover, to decrease the using mobile phones for children parents should take care of the kids and play with them interact with them and do activities. for example, many people are using mobiles to feed their children they are not eating food they do not get contact instead of to play games with them to distract the mobile phones. In conclusion, children attract and addicted to the internet and adults also whatever information they need without thinking they are searching the dial. solution of this essay is we have to control the use of mobiles and fix the alarm apps how many hours we are using and to avoid phone interact with people directly.