Success is only a question of luck. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

People seem to make an effort to seek achievement however they sometimes need a bit of luck to reach a successful goal. I believe that success is a mixer of abilities and luckiest. On the one hand, there are many elements that can be attributed to one`s goal. Firstly, I advocate the notion that the role of being determined is more significant than fortune. One actually realises the necessity to force themselves to do some things which they have gained their persistence and passions leading to their diligent and industrious attitudes in their aims. Secondly, other factors namely appearance, social relationship and money can be considered the key to getting successful. We are living in a fast-paced world where the first impression is indispensable to reaching goals. For instance, celebrities who need to create more impressive to audiences, besides their talents, pursuing passion and even appearance also important to them. On the other hand, the factor lucky is still important. if celebrities have sufficient passions, industriousness and greater preparation which usually bring them to get successful performance. Due to unexpectedly happening can let themselves down unconsciously. Furthermore, nothing in the world is fair with someone, even though they endeavour and try their best so they are still waiting a fortune to get a chance to become successful or fail that they become too lost believe in their determination and their future. In conclusion, there are several elements to reach success and luck is one of them.