Although more and more people read the news on the internet, newspaper will remain the most important source of the news for the majority of people. How far do you agree or disagree?

There is an opinion that people still consider that newspaper as an important news publisher rather than the internet. I disagree with the viewpoint because these days people are too busy to allocate their time for reading the newspaper and it's not convenient to bring paper everywhere. Although knowing something new that happened around us is important, people have many things to do even just reading daily information in the newspaper. However, with new features on the internet such as trending topics or information tags people easily filter their news consumption. Moreover, if they need certain information they can search for anything throughout the search engine. Yet another reason is newspaper will add another thing that people should pack in their bags. Meanwhile, with a mobile phone or, a computer they easily can access any information they need. For example, when you don't have anything to do and want to read something on public transportation it will be more suitable for you to read on the mobile phone, will not disturb other people's space. To sum up, newspapers can not match with people's situation nowadays regarding time and practicality.