Nowadays the way many people interact with each other has changed because of technology. In what ways has technology affected the type of relationships people make? Has this become a positive or negative development?

Recently, technology has become the most effective method that affects the way people interact.In my opinion,I believe that technology has both advantages and disadvantages.The following cases and examples below will help support my point of view. One way is that technology and innovation are powerful factors that extremely affect the population. Firstly,most people keep in touch with others via online applications such as Facebook,Line and Instagram,so they lack face to face meetings. Moreover,nowadays, people usually have a conference and study using the internet and this causes people to lack participation in activities together.On top of that,some people become introverted and keep themselves in their room throughout the day without talking to their family.Some people have addicted to the internet and they may have a sedentary lifestyle which is affected their health. On the one hand,there are various negative results of using technology in order to communicate with people. For example,when students have lunch together,they always use their individual phones and for this reason, they do not talk together. Therefore,the development of technology provides drawbacks in terms of society. On the other hand, technology may have some benefits for most people. For instance,when people want to contact their friends or family immediately,so they can use the internet which is quick and easy to use.If residents do not have the technology,they will face some obstacles to interaction. In conclusion,the development of technology and innovation provide both advantages and disadvantages in terms of interaction and communication. However,overuse of technology is considerably affected our health and behaviour.The cases and examples above have supported my point of view to the best.