Some people saythhatbthe only reason for learni a foreig langua is in order to tavel to or work in a foreign country. Others say that these are not the only reasons why someone should learn a foreign language

Some people support the idea that the only reason for studying a foreign language is for travelling or working in an overseas country, while other people support the idea that there are various reasons why someone should study a foreign language. I will describe both views about this topic in the following paragraphs before the conclusion is reached. On the one hand, almost citizens study other languages in order to work or travel in these countries, which is shown from many pieces of evidence. For example, numerous academics for students' development oversea vocabularies or languages increase every day. In addition, a number of workers spend money in these schools to study to improve their skills in some languages that they are necessary to study for using in their working in some countries that are not their hometowns. On the other hand, some people desire to acknowledge other languages for other purposes. In other words, some populations do not have an aim that trains their languages for working or travelling, but they desire to learn because others such as watching movie series or TV shows, reading some books that do not modify words into their downtown languages. Moreover, some people have a strange aim that they need to have boyfriends or girlfriends who have different nationalities from them. To conclude, a number of humans lead to several aspects, so the reason why they try their best to learn and practice other languages is different depending on people's opinions. For instance, some people have the main purpose for travelling and working; on the contrary, others have different aims including having couples of other nationalities.