Some people believe that childhood is the best stage of happiness . While others believe that a person can enjoy more happiness in other stages of life. Discuss both views and give your opinion?

Number of people think that early years are most enjoyable years in individuals' lives. But others say that person has more fun during the other stages of life. Indeed, every stage has its own taste. So this esaay will discuss both views before getting on the conclusion. On one hand, during babyhood human contains high level of potential to attempt different tasks. They are all free to do anything they want. Moreover, they tend to explore the environment more openly. They do not worry about daily hustle. It is likely to be more joyable for adult people watching kids in their childhood. For example:- new born babies to 10 years old kids do not really deal with any kind of stress that adolescents do. There on other hand, as person transforms from a child to an adult he goes through different bars. For instance some teenagers likes to hanging Change the form of the verb hang show examples around with their friends, follow up fashions, social media and enjoying their fresh love lives. Although, I believe that it gets affect Change the form of the verb affected show examples as the person steps on the aging ladder. They feel more resposible for themselves and the people around them. They get more career focused and sometimes they like to go according to the the planned things which shows their seriousness for the future. In conclusion, i think every person has different criteria of enjoyment in their lives. But, i would also like to say that every person should keep looking positively through every aspect to make life memorable at evey step.