some people feel that boarding schools (where students or pupils live at the school during the term) are an excellent option for children, while other people disagree for a number of reasons. Consider both sides of this debate and reach a conclusion.

In this day and age, boarding institutes are increasing in popularity around the globe. The majority number of individuals prefer their offspring to stay at the boarding academy over an academic year. While other people do not agree with this view spite group should keep in touch with the other communities except teachers and peers, and also teenagers should use some modern opportunities to reach own their individual goals. To start with, it is undeniable that boarding academies offer more opportunities for students and parents. For example, it is often said that pupils of boarding schools are able to focus on acquiring only academic subjects without any interruptions such as spending free time with friends via playing or chatting outside in the evening time. Additionally, the bad habits of human beings could not be seen at the boarding academy. As a result, Students can concentrate to expand knowledge and develop individual skills. On the other hand, it is unavoidable that students live at the school during the term who can not communicate with neighbours, elder people or relatives. Therefore, it impacts pupils' personality traits which is the reason more students are introverted and selfish at boarding schools. For example, if teenagers do not know how to talk with citizens well, it will be a detrimental effect on their bright careers because the students will work with those people after graduating the school. Moreover, Pupils should go to sports facilities or dance studios. These kinds of activities aid them to become well-being, ambitious, sociable and self-disciplined. In conclusion, there are some good reasons for choosing to study at boarding schools, and it is agreeable that the boarding school is an excellent choice for offspring to enhance their knowledge and hunt for their dreams. This is by no means that it has some drawbacks for students to follow the school rules and no leisure time to do what they prefer.