Some people believe that it is good to share as much information as possible in scientific research, business and the academic wolrd. Others believe that some information is too important or too valuable to be shared freely. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

People have different opinions regarding sharing knowledge with the world.Some think that it is good to provide information in scientific experiments, occupations and the education system whilst others trust that some facts are more precious and should not be shared freely. I believe in the latter one and this essay will discuss both views. To begin with, sharing valuable knowledge with the public is help them to know about the going on situations in society. Like information about scientific research, work and the school system. For example, in newspapers almost all things are structured in detail and which give a perfect point of view about our country's current situation. Another thing is this will help the students as well as the others to learn about the general knowledge and concepts of the country. So that the nation can yield a better citizen for tomorrow. For instance, providing information about the latest technologies, changing educational systems, occupational benefits and hazards will help the individuals to act accordingly and can be a part of solving the problems faced by the country and also be a part of the country's growth. On the other hand, sharing all the bits of advice with the public may cause some dangerous situations. For example, providing information regarding nuclear physics. It may help some antisocial activists to make weapons and other hazardous things if authorities provide such information regarding how to make guns, bombs etcetera. Some organizations keep their things too secret like banks.Because they need to secure each one's personal information. For instance, if a bank is publishing the name and mobile number of a person as an advertisement who deposited more money in their bank. Definitely, the robbers can easily attack that individual as well as the bank. According to me, the government can share the necessary information rather than sharing all the knowledge which includes our nation's safety. Because this will make a huge problem not only for the public but for the nation. For example, there are many terrorists hiding in the public and trying to get such points from authorities to destroy the country. So that does not share such a valuable theory with the public. To sum up, the argumentation about sharing data has both merits and demerits.But the advantages surpass the disadvantages.