Besides a lot of advantages, some people believe that the Internet creates many problems. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Nowadays people use the internet more than past. Some of them believe that using the internet is a cause many problems. I definitely disagree with this opinion and I will explain my view in this essay. internet create many jobs that people can do them remotely. These jobs have many advantages such as reducing traffic conjunction and decreasing transport costs. For instance, during pandemic people work from their homes and they do have not to go to their offices, so, they can save more money. Furthermore, people can learn many things via the internet. There are many websites that insist on many videos and courses and people can be experts in many fields by using them. For example, if someone wants to learn about digital marketing there are some free websites such as Youtube or Coursera which he can be joined and leaned. Moreover, people can do many things cheaper via the internet. For instance, advertising was very expensive when the use of the internet was not world spread but nowadays, there are many free or cheap ways that businesses can use for advertising, for example, having a page on social media. However, some people believe that the internet has a bad effect on people especially teenagers because of content that may spread via the internet such as porn, but I think parents should explain these things to their children because using the internet is very beneficial. In conclusion, I not only disagree with this opinion that the internet creates many problems, but also in my idea using the internet have many benefits such as online jobs, decreasing traffic conjunction and free education.