Global warning is one of the most serious issues that the world is facing today. What are the causes of global warming and what Measures can governments and individuals take to tackle the issue?

It is true that the most worrying threat is related to global warming that the planet is facing today. What are the reasons for global warming and what factors can government and citizens use to tackle the problem? This essay will outline some possible reasons for this, as well as suggesting some solutions. First of all,one of the most important factors is the emissions of greenhouse gases.Like,carbon dioxide and methane.They produce from different resources. For example,two important and serious resources are the burning of fossil fuels and gasoline from transportation,so they distribute to the air and become polluted. Another factor is deforestation.If we cut down the trees, the most habitat will damage,so the main resource for storing carbon dioxide and other toxic emissions such as trees destroy. All carbon dioxide also spread to the air. therefore air pollution affects the ozone layer,so it would cause global warming. The government and individuals are responsible for the causes of this issue. First,they would enforce some serious laws to prevent cutting down the trees, and destroying the habitat. For example,they would ban the illegal wood trade. Moreover,they can replace today's resources of energy such as fossil fuels with renewables like wind and solar power. For example,we can use electric cars or vehicles to reduce producing harmful emissions. In another case,, actually individuals should try to manage their lifestyle in some way. In conclusion,there are some factors for this issue as I discussed, such as the emissions of greenhouse gases and deforestation.The government and citizens have the responsibility to find some solutions.