Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory, job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

People have different ideas about whether bearers of bad situation should accept their destiny or fight for a better position. While hard environment is considered to polish one’s good characteristics, I still believe the situation improvement is much more necessary. On the one hand, low quality of life benefits people a lot. When people live in the darkness, they would like to know the importance of sunlight. In other words, those kinds of people do not have enough ability to finish their education and suffer from poverty. In addition, they are trapped into a situation that earning for living costs most of their energy. As a result, they can hardly get out of the traps. For example, without a bachelor’s degree, reasonable paying jobs are seen as luxury goods for the residents and citizens in China. On the other hand, seeking for better and higher quality life standers is their human right. Each citizen is equal and has the same right, as the law defines and says. No one looks down to those students study harder for the scholarship of universities in the countryside. The quality of endeavor and hard-working individuals is what people admire for nowadays. Although a few of residents dislike the newcomers from the villages, they cannot stop the outsiders become better persons. In conclusion, I can understand why some people suggest the poor accept their unpleased situation, however, it seems to me that the unsatisfaction encourages the poor to improve their situations, which is the best support for their lives.