Some people believe that having a conversation on a mobile phone in a public or crowded place should be banned. Others feel that we should be able to talk wherever we like. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It is an common opinion that talking though telephone in public areas should not be appreciated, nevertheless there are also people who think they are free to talk. In my opinion, it depends on situation and everyone can decide on their own what to do. On the one hand, there are places, where individuals cannot do any loud voices. For example, public transport is using by lots of human beings and most of them are tired there and if everyone talks, there would be really noisy. In Japan, there is unspoken law to not make any noise in buses and trains, even if someone whispers, other ones will squint. Hence everyone can peacefully get to their destination without any disturbing. On the other hand, since no one have an opportunity to talk, person can skip a really important call. There are situations where individual cannot miss it. It can be a call from boss, where they ask about major document, and if worker do not response, furthermore this person can be fired. Or human In addition, people should just not to continuously and loudly have a conversation on phone, they can quickly response and hang up. They should have a choice to answer to a call or not on their own. If person decide that is necessary to have that discussion, then he can have it.