Some people believe that childhood is the best stage of happiness . While others believe that a person can enjoy more happiness in other stages of life. Discuss both views and give your opinion?

The topic of happiness has been controversial. Some people believe that childhood is the best stage of happiness. Whereas, I strongly agree with those who think that a person can enjoy more happiness in other stages of life. On one hand, It is commonly believed that childhood is the best stage of happiness. The most important reason is that the baby was just born and get warm from their mom since the kid can not understand the bad information, therefore, they will not overthink and they will have only a smile. For example, according to the latest research conducted by Bangkok University, it was revealed that 80% of babies in global get warm and love from their parents and their family, consequently, they know only good things and good information. From this situation, it makes them does not stress and overthink and they will be happy. This example shows that understanding plays a major role in happiness. On the other hand, It seems to me that a person can enjoy more happiness in other stages of life The most significant reason is the fact that it is better to know the situation and get warm from several people when you grow up. This is because you can remember all situation and know it sincerely. To illustrate this, in recent news, it has been reported that most workers in Canada love to go outside for a picnic with their families because they know that everyone can not be immortal. they have to use time with the person they love and remember it for a long time. I agree with this point because if they can remember it, it makes them get into it forever. In conclusion, having considered both sides of this issue, although childhood is the best stage of happiness, I agree with those who think a person can enjoy more happiness in other stages of life.