In some parts of the world, the rate of divorce has increased dramatically over the past few decades. Explain some possible reasons for this problem and suggest some solutions.

In the past divorce was unacceptable.It has been observed by many that nowadays, the ratio of divorces is growing swiftly compared to the past.There are several reasons for such a situation, also some primitive steps can be taken to solve this problem.Both the causes and measures are elaborated further. To begin with, the foremost one is the join family.To explain it, we can see that today's everywhere has a trend to a nuclear family, where couples can stay comfortable instead of a big family.in a join family has chances to fight for equality,foods, house chores, kids as well as elders, this types of causes can result as a separation.Another one is extramarital affairs to explicate it, in modern times half of the folks who have extra affairs outside of a home, are not loyal to a partner. For example,in 2019, it was revealed by America that 80% of couples' divorce reasons were extramarital affairs. Hence, a growing divorces rate is becoming a major situation in the world. On the other hand, some steps can be taken to solve this problem. Firstly, couples who have issues regarding family problems must solve them.could share everything with each other and also family members should encourage them, they should motivate them about their kid's future. For instance, 90% of Indian parents do not get a separate only for their children, although they have a problem with each other. Secondly, they should spend more time with each other,can arrange a trip or small vacation at the weekends, and also should feel special to each other Through it may be they do not get attracted to one another. In conclusion, the number of divorces is increasing day by day for various reasons. However, it can be declined by some measures like, understanding spending times