Many feel that happiness is mainly an individual responsibility while others feel that there are important external factors. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It is an common opinion that only a person themselves can make themselves happy, whereas others believe that it depends on others and things around them. This essay will discuss both these points of view and argue in favour of the latter. One the one hand, being happy or sad is feelings that people choose to feel on their own head. If a person tries to make contented another one, that person will lose if another one does not feel to be. In addition, not everyone will even try to cheer up someone, they simply do not care, so it is the personal duty of people to feel happiness. On the other hand, mood of people effected by situation, other people and factors. Moreover, individuals around have a power to impact on others feelings. For instance, getting a present will definitely cherish everyone, even though they are in bad mood. Or if a pupil is getting tired be the end of classes and hears that they got a good grade, after the school they will feel merry. In conclusion, being joyful or nor is an a Choose an article a show examples distinctive power that people choose, but in some kind of situations and by affect of others it is no longer individuals duty. It depends on person themselves and others that surrounds them, they can give a power to impact on their happiness to others.