In some parts of the world, the rate of divorce has increased dramatically over the past few decades. Explain some possible reasons for this problem and suggest some solutions.

In the past divorce was unacceptable.It has been observed by many that nowadays, a ratio of a divorces is growing swiftly compared to the past.There are a severals reasons for such a situation, also some primitive steps can be taken to solve this problem.Both the causes and measures are elaborated further. To begin with, the foremost one is the join family.To explain it, we can see that today's everywhere has a trend to a nuclear family, where couples can stay comfertable instead of big family.in a join family has chances to fight for an equalities,foods, house chors, kids as well as elders, this types of causes can be resulted as a sapretion.Another one is the extramarital affairs to explicate it, in the modern time half of the folks who has extra affairs out of a home, they are not loyal with a partner. For example,in 2019, it was revealed by America that 80% of couples divorce reasons were extra marital affairs. Hence, a growing divorces rate is becoming major situation in the world. On the other hand, some steps can be taken to solve this problem. Firstly, couples who have issue regarding family problems they must solve it.could share everything to each other and also family members should encourage them, they should motivate them about their kids future.For instace, 90% of indian parents do not get a separates only for their childern, although they have a problem with each others. Secondly, they should spend more time with each other like,can arrange a trip or small vacation in the weekends, and also should feel special to each others Through it may be they do not get attracted with another. In conclusion, the number of divorces is increasing day by day with various reasons. However, it can be decline by some measures like, understanding spending times