Some people think that a sense of competition in children should be encouraged. Others believe that children who are taught to co-operate rather than compete become more useful adults. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

In this era of globalization, competition is something that must be owned by people to improve their standard of living and competitiveness in life. Some communities belive that competitiveness should be encouraged. Although some people that youngster should have more cooperation than cempetition, it can be more useful for their future. This essay will give explanation from both of views clearly. In the one side, the standard of competition makes young people more enthusiastic at work. With high competitiveness, it will improve performance and obtain maximum results at work and studying. For example, students who have high competition will have a good enthusiasm for learning. The number of demands for lessons and assignments that should be completed by students, requires a teacher or school to give prizes or awards for students who get high marks. Futhermore, many students become individualistic in learning at school in order to get rid of competitors in their class. This is very good for increasing the spirit of learning, although I believe competition is not a priority in the world of education. On the other side, at this time collaboration is also something that attracts someone to work and study. Humans who can collaborate mean humans who can collaborate and adapt to any conditions. For instance, The collaboration of students when competing in creating robots will be a good judgement for the judges. With collaboration, they can work together in gathering great ideas that have never existed. The collaboration of students when competing in creating robots will be a good judgement for the judges. Moreover, they can work together in gathering great ideas that have never existed. In conclusion, with competition, students become more enthusiastic in learning; although this will be even better if students also have the power of collaboration to make it easier to solve problems that will be faced in the future.