Some people say that school education is not useful and the essence of study can be acquired at home. Do you agree? Why or why not? Use reasons and specific examples to explain your answer. Write at least 250 words.

There is a group of people who believes that homeschooling was better which was a general practice in ancient times in terms of instilling moral values and developing the personality instead of the present schooling system of today which gives more stress to kids and educates them with lesser moral values. The other section of society disagree with this and I belong to this segment of people. In the following,paragraphs I will elaborate on my opinion with suitable illustrations. Nowadays, due to the rapid increase in crime cases like kidnapping and rapes, cocreators are moving towards homeschooling, the conventional method of education. Beings naturally feel protective of their kids. Some of the working mothers have left their jobs in order to provide quality education to their offspring at home keeping them in safer places. Indeed, there have been some recorded instances of heir losing their lives at a very tender age due to heinous crimes. These few instances have bolstered existing fears in parents that sending juveniles to school is not necessary. Despite the risks associated with sending them to school, the idea that homeschooling can match the standards of the public and private academies is completely preposterous. In institute,scion not only learns about subjects but also gains knowledge about how to interact with one another, how to work in groups and most importantly they built their own social structure which is vital for living in a society. Additionally, in schools teachers help students in facing difficulties with positivity and evaluating their strengths and weaknesses. For instance, they can help you decide an appropriate career on the basis of academic performance. Overall, the idea that schools are unnecessary is ill-informed and could potentially lead to a far worse outcome for children. In conclusion, parents' fear of potential crimes while sending their offspring to school is justifiable, but In my opinion, schools are imperative for their bright future and overall development.