Many people believe that music is just a form of entertainment, while others believe that music has a much larger impact on society today. Discuss both views and give your own opinion?

In this modern world, Nowadays people have different opinions about music is only a way of entertainment, while others believe that songs play a very important role in society. This essay will discuss both of the views that people have and I support the view that people think that songs is not a way of entertainment and it play a vital role in society The main feature is that melody can bring us an atmosphere of happiness and relaxation, Fist off music has the ability to change our mood which can alter our feelings. Therefore, many working people or stressed students, most of them will choose to listen to a song to relax them. For example, some scientists do an experiment most of them will enjoy more and more exciting to work when they are listening to their favorite song, so listening to tune can reduce our stress.. Another view, music is an important part in our society, because tune can connect people, no matter what country you are from, it can bring them together. For example, when people go to a music concert, there will be a lot of people from other countries, they don’t know each other, but they can all feel the same thing by sharing their similar music taste, so they can connect. In conclusion, listening to music can reduce our stress is way of entertainment, but also tune is important part of our society because it can connect us with others with the same taste of melody.